Loading images...

Election 2020 of Third Member of the Board

Results announced:
The Franklin Regional Retirement System concluded a regular election that determined that Mary Stokarski was the only candidate nominated for the Third Member to be elected to the Franklin Regional Retirement Board. At the annual meeting of the Advisory Council held on Wednesday, October 28, 2020, the attending members of the advisory council voted to declare Mary Stokarski  elected the Third Member to the Franklin Regional Retirement Board and that no election shall be held. Her three-year term will commence on January 1, 2021 and expire on December 31, 2023. Mrs. Stokarski, is a retired Town Clerk, Tax Collector/Treasurer for the Town of Deerfield. This will be her fifth term, having served since January 1, 2009.

Prior announcement:
The Franklin Regional Retirement System will be conducting an election beginning in September and concluding in December.  Please click the links below to read the official notification and to download nomination papers:

Comments are closed.