2017 Election Results

Having only one person nominated for the position, on October 26, 2017, at the annual meeting of the Advisory Council of the Franklin Regional Retirement System, the attending members of the advisory council voted to declare Mary Stokarski elected to the position of Third Member of the Franklin Regional Retirement Board for a three-year term beginning on January 1, 2018 and ending December 31, 2020. Ms. Stokarski is the retired Town Clerk, Tax Collector/Treasurer for the Town of Deerfield.

This entry was posted in Announcements, Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.